Duggan Library Staff

portrait of Jen Duplaga

Jen Duplaga
Archives and Public Services Librarian
866-7181
duplaga@hanover.edu

contact for: archives, special collections

portrait of Michael Ellis

Michael Ellis
Access Services and Reference Librarian
866-7169
ellism@hanover.edu

contact for: circulation, reserves

portrait of Alynza Henderson

Alynza Henderson
Periodicals and Cataloging Assistant
866-7162
henderson@hanover.edu

portrait of Kelly Joyce

Kelly Joyce
Director of the Duggan Library
866-7160
joyce@hanover.edu

portrait of Patricia Lawrence

Patricia Lawrence
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
866-7176
lawrence@hanover.edu

portrait of Heather Loehr

Heather Loehr
Coordinator of Information Services
866-7170
loehr@hanover.edu

contact for: reference, instruction, databases and systems, website

portrait of Reiley Noe

Reiley Noe
Government Documents and Reference Librarian/Prospect Researcher
866-7166
noe@hanover.edu