Duggan Library Staff

Michael Ellis
Access Services and Reference Librarian
866-7169
ellism@hanover.edu

contact for: circulation, reserves

Alynza Henderson
Periodicals and Cataloging Assistant
866-7162
henderson@hanover.edu

Kelly Joyce
Periodicals, Government Documents, and Reference Librarian
866-7166
joyce@hanover.edu

contact for: interlibrary loan, periodicals, copyright

Patricia Lawrence
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
866-7176
lawrence@hanover.edu

Heather Loehr
Coordinator of Information Services
866-7170
loehr@hanover.edu

contact for: reference, instruction, databases and systems, website

Robert Moore
Photo Archivist/Archives Assistant
866-7182
moore@hanover.edu

Angela White
Archives and Public Services Librarian
866-7181
whitea@hanover.edu

contact for: archives and special collections